Sturgeon Lake Cree Nation Departments

Sturgeon Lake Cree Nation is working hard to build a vibrant community that is at the forefront of economic, environmental, social and cultural sustainability.

Administration

 

Administrative Department

Stephanie Gladue, Receptionist: reception@sturgeonlake.ca

Sharla Goodswimmer, Executive Assistant: sharlam@sturgeonlake.ca
Wendy Badger, Administration Coordinator: wendyb@sturgeonlake.ca

Filing
Money

Finance

Finance Department

Deanna Kappo, Finance: deedeek@sturgeonlake.ca

Michelle Mitchell, Payroll: michellem@sturgeonlake.ca

Cecilia Moses, Accounts Payable: ceciliam@sturgeonlake.ca

Public Works

Public Works Department

Public Works Director: Email: publicworks@sturgeonlake.ca Phone: 780-552-3368

Eila Standingribbon, Public Works Assistant: eilas@sturgoenlake.ca

Fred Hall, Field Supervisor/Fire Chief: Phone:780-552-3620

Excavator Tractor
Trees

Consultation

Consultation Department

Alexia Goodswimmer, Consultation and Land Use Coordinator

Email: Alexia.Goodswimmer@sturgeonlake.ca Phone: 780-300-0232

Teresa Mitchell, Consultation Assistant: teresam@sturgeonlake.ca

Income Support

Income Support 

Cindy Standingribbon, Intake Worker: Email: cindys@sturgeonlake.ca Phone: 780-552-3202

Sheena Kiyawasew, Social Clerk: sheenag@sturgeonlake.ca

Call Center Headset
Image by Greyson Joralemon

Housing

Housing Department

Trina Young, Housing Clerk: Email: trinay@sturgeonlake.ca Phone: 780-300-8809

Leslie Kappo, Housing Project Manager: Email: leskappo@sturgeonlake.ca Phone: 780-552-1189

Dion Goodswimmer, Field Supervisor: Phone: 780-300-7039

Trevor Mclean, Maintenance: Phone: 780-552-3680

ISET Program

Indigenous Skills and Employment Training Program (ISETP)

Jennifer Sunshine, ISETP Coordinator: Email: isetp@sturgeonlake.ca Phone: 780-524-5901

Kelly Davis, Receptionist: Email: isetp@sturgeonlake.ca

White office organization
Image by Christopher Boswell

Health Centre

Health Department

Jeannine Calliou, Health Director: Email: jcalliou@onehealth.ca Phone: 780-524-7839

Jamie-lee Goodswimmer, Administrative Assistant: jgoodswimmer@onehealth.ca

Nikki Kiyawasew, Data Entry Clerk: nkiyawasew@onehealth.ca

Cherish Goodswimmer, Community Health Clerk: cgoodswimmer1@onehealth.ca

Tiffany Hamelin, Medical Transportation Coordinator: Email: thamelin@onehealth.ca

Jessica Beaulieu, Medical Transportation Clerk: jbeaulieu@onehelath.ca

Rosalie Sunshine, Maternal Child Health: Email: rsunshine@onehealth.ca

Lisa Goodswimmer, Community Health Representative: igoodswimmer1@onehealth.ca

Priscilla Sunshine, Community Health Representative: psunshine@onehealth.ca

Leroy Hamelin, NNADAP: lhamelin@onehealth.ca

Carla Papastesis, NAYSPS: cpapastesis@onehealth.ca

Carrie Mustus, COHI: cmustus@onehealth.ca

Education

Sturgeon Lake School

Shelly Hamelin, Sturgeon Lake School Principal: shelly.hamelin@slschool.ca

Vera Gougeon, Administration Assistant: admin.assistant@slschool.ca

Gwen Mitchell, Receptionist: stl.reception@slschool.ca

Bussing Program

Cynthia Thomas, Bussing Coordinator: bussing.coordinator@slschol.ca

Post-Secondary Department

Nicole Moostoos, Post-secondary Coordinator: psfp@sturgeonlake.ca

Education
Helmets

Elders

Savannah Thomas, Elders Support Worker: slcnelders@gamil.com