Services 
and
Our Team

Sturgeon Lake Cree Nation is working hard to build a vibrant community that is at the forefront of economic, environmental, social and cultural sustainability.

OUR TEAM

 

Administrative Department

Stephanie Gladue, Receptionist: reception@sturgeonlake.ca

Sharla Goodswimmer, Executive Assistant: sharlam@sturgeonlake.ca
Wendy Badger, Administration Coordinator: wendyb@sturgeonlake.ca

Read More

Filing
Money

OUR TEAM

Finance Department

Deanna Kappo, Finance: deedeek@sturgeonlake.ca

Michelle Mitchell, Payroll: michellem@sturgeonlake.ca

Cecilia Moses, Accounts Payable: ceciliam@sturgeonlake.ca

Read More

OUR TEAM

Public Works Department

Albert Goodswimmer, Public Works Director: Email: publicworks@sturgeonlake.ca Phone: 780-552-3368

Eila Standingribbon, Public Works Assistant: eilas@sturgoenlake.ca

Fred Hall, Field Supervisor/Fire Chief: Phone:780-552-3620

Read More

Excavator Tractor
Trees

OUR TEAM

Consultation Department

Rosalyn Goodswimmer, Consultation Coordinator: Email: lynng@sturgeonlake.ca Phone: 780-552-6835

Teresa Mitchell, Consultation Assistant: teresam@sturgeonlake.ca

Read More

OUR TEAM

Income Support 

Cindy Standingribbon, Intake Worker: Email: cindys@sturgeonlake.ca Phone: 780-552-3202

Sheena Kiyawasew, Social Clerk: sheenag@sturgeonlake.ca

Read More

Call Center Headset
Image by Greyson Joralemon

OUR TEAM

Housing Department

Trina Young, Housing Clerk: Email: trinay@sturgeonlake.ca Phone: 780-3008809

Leslie Kappo, Housing Project Manager: Email: leskappo@sturgeonlake.ca Phone: 780-552-1189

Dion Goodswimmer, Field Supervisor: Phone: 780-300-7039

Trevor Mclean, Maintenance: Phone: 780-552-3680

Read More

OUR TEAM

Indigenous Skills and Employment Training Program (ISETP)

Jennifer Sunshine, ISETP Coordinator: isetp@sturgeonlake.ca

Kelly Davis, Receptionist: isetp@sturgeonlake.ca

Read More

White office organization
Image by Christopher Boswell

OUR TEAM

Health Centre

Jeannine Calliou, Health Director: Email: jcalliou@onehealth.ca Phone: 780-524-7839

Jamie-lee Goodswimmer, Administrative Assistant: jgoodswimmer@onehealth.ca

Valerie Goodswimmer, Receptionist: vgoodswimmer@onehealth.ca

Tiffany Hamelin, Medical Transportation Coordinator: Email: Phone: 780-524-9754

Jessica Beaulieu, Medical Transportation Assistant: jbeaulieu@onehelath.ca

Flora Goodswimmer, Brighter Futures Event Coordinator: fgoodswimmer@onehealth.ca

Rosalie Sunshine, MCH: Email: rsunshine@onehealth.ca

Leroy Hamelin, NNADAP: lhamelin@onehealth.ca

Carla Papastesis, NAYSPS: cpapastesis@onehealth.ca

Charity Langlois, COHI: clanglois@onehealth.ca

Read More